1 902 752 8441

Mac Mac & Mac Law Firm

A TRUSTED FIRM PROVIDING VALUABLE SERVICE. COMMITTED TO THE COMMUNITY.
SEEK OUT THE RIGHT LAWYER FOR THE RIGHT JOB. MEASURE BY REPUTATION. AND RESULTS.

Effective September 30, 2021, the law firm of MacIntosh MacDonnell, & MacDonald, also known as Mac Mac & Mac, has closed.

  Payments on account can be made via e-transfer to office@macmacmac.ns.ca, for all other payment methods please contact MJ McDonald at 902-753-3301 or mjmcdonald@macmacmac.ns.ca  

Contact information for the former partners, associates, and employees of the Mac Mac & Mac is below:

Wendy Arbuckle     902-600-9546   warbuckle@pattersonlaw.ca
Mallory Arnott      902-600-9519       marnott@pattersonlaw.ca

Eric Atkinson      902-600-9543      eatkinson@pattersonlaw.ca
Tracey Clark            902-600-9535      tclarke@pattersonlaw.ca
Donn Fraser             902-921-1828       dfraser@frasercolaw.com
Sandra Fraser          902-600-9533       sfraser@pattersonlaw.ca
Amanda Garvin           902-600-9524                 agarvin@pattersonlaw.ca
Kim MacInnis            902-601-1076                             kmacinnis@pattersonlaw.ca
Darla MacKeil          902-695-4162                    dmackeil@burchellmacdougall.com
Gerald Green           902-396-8284ggreen@pattersonlaw.ca
Patricia Irving        902-601-1077                              pirving@pattersonlaw.ca
Donna Jack              902-601-1074                                     djack@pattersonlaw.ca
Jody Ringuette           902-601-1075                                    jringuette@pattersonlaw.ca
Heather MacDonald       902-695-4161                     hmacdonald@burchellmacdougall.com
Jesse MacLean            902-601-1073                                                    jmaclean@pattersonlaw.ca
Julie MacPhee           902-600-9504                                   jmacphee@pattersonlaw.ca
Mary Jane McDonald     902-753-3301                                   mjmcdonald@macmacmac.ns.ca
Sherry MacDonald        902-600-9534                                   samacdonald@pattersonlaw.ca
Mary Jane Saunders      902-600-9506                                   msaunders@pattersonlaw.ca
Natasha Schigas         902-600-9521                                    nschigas@pattersonlaw.ca
Joel Sellers            902-600-9503                                    jsellers@pattersonlaw.ca